Home|Sign In
Bundesliga League {B}    (December 2020)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  Bundesliga League {B} Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP Calendar Sync
Croatia 220021106111.000Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Team Renegades 1100113381.000Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Habo 1100115361.000Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Border Stars 312017213-40.333Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Kep 09 303011320-210.000Get CalendarCopy Sync URL

  Bundesliga League {B} Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Dec 12   Border Stars  v  Habo Result Pending 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Sun-Dec 13   Kep 09  v  Habo Result Pending 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Dec 19   Habo  v  Team Renegades Result Pending 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Dec 19   Kep 09  v  Croatia Result Pending 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Dec 19   Croatia  v  Team Renegades Result Pending 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Sun-Jan 3   Habo  v  Kep 09 Result Pending 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Sun-Jan 3   Team Renegades  v  Border Stars Result Pending 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Jan 9   Kep 09  v  Border Stars Result Pending 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Sun-Jan 10   Croatia  v  Habo Result Pending 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Sun-Jan 17   Habo  v  Border Stars Result Pending 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Sun-Jan 17   Team Renegades  v  Croatia Result Pending 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Jan 23   Croatia 12 - 5 Kep 09 Complete 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Sun-Jan 24   Habo 11 - 5 Kep 09 Complete 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Sun-Jan 24   Team Renegades 11 - 3 Border Stars Complete 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Sun-Jan 31   Croatia 9 - 5 Border Stars Complete 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Sun-Jan 31   Kep 09  v  Team Renegades Result Pending 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Sun-Feb 7   Team Renegades  v  Border Stars Result Pending 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Feb 13   Border Stars 9 - 1 Kep 09 Complete 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Sun-Feb 14   Habo  v  Croatia Result Pending 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Sun-Feb 21   Border Stars  v  Habo Result Pending 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Sun-Feb 21   Croatia  v  Team Renegades Result Pending 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Sun-Feb 28   Kep 09  v  Croatia Result Pending 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Sun-Feb 28   Habo  v  Team Renegades Result Pending 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Sun-Mar 7   Team Renegades  v  Kep 09 Result Pending 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Sun-Mar 7   Border Stars  v  Croatia Result Pending 6v6 Field 1 Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Youth
Division: 1st Session
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 12/12/2020
End Date: 4/4/2021
Status: Complete
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2021 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use