Home|Sign In
Brazilian Serie League {B}    (December 2020)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  Brazilian Serie League {B} Standings Print

  Brazilian Serie League {B} Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Dec 12   Nst 08 Black 1  v  Hot Sauce Result Pending 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Dec 12   Nats 09 Black  v  Hot Sizzle Result Pending 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Dec 12   Bronco 0 - 0 Drake 09 Red Complete 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Dec 12   Bolio 2 07  v  Nat 08 Black 2 Result Pending 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Sun-Dec 13   Nats 09 Black  v  Hot Sauce Result Pending 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Dec 19   Team Sabotage  v  Rockers Result Pending 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Sun-Dec 20   Hot Sauce  v  Nat 08 Black 2 Result Pending 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Sun-Dec 20   Hot Sizzle  v  Nst 08 Black 1 Result Pending 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Sun-Jan 3   Nats 09 Black  v  Nat 08 Black 2 Result Pending 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Sun-Jan 3   Team Sabotage  v  Nst 08 Black 1 Result Pending 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Sun-Jan 3   Bronco  v  Hot Sizzle Result Pending 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Sun-Jan 3   Hot Sauce 0 - 0 Drake 09 Red Complete 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Sun-Jan 10   Bronco  v  Team Sabotage Result Pending 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Sun-Jan 10   Nst 08 Black 1 0 - 0 Drake 09 Red Complete 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Sun-Jan 10   Nats 09 Black  v  Nat 08 Black 2 Result Pending 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Jan 16   Hot Sauce  v  Team Sabotage Result Pending 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Jan 16   Nst 08 Black 1  v  Hot Sizzle Result Pending 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Jan 16   Nat 08 Black 2 0 - 0 Drake 09 Red Complete 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Sun-Jan 17   Nats 09 Black  v  Bronco Result Pending 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Fri-Jan 22   Hot Sizzle C Nat 08 Black 2 Cancelled 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Fri-Jan 22   Hot Sauce  v  Nst 08 Black 1 Result Pending 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Jan 23   Nat 08 Black 2 13 - 3 Bronco Complete 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Jan 23   Drake 09 Red 2 - 6 Nst 08 Black 1 Complete 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Sun-Jan 24   Team Sabotage 8 - 7 Nats 09 Black Complete 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Jan 30   Nat 08 Black 2 6 - 2 Team Sabotage Complete 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Sun-Jan 31   Drake 09 Red 10 - 2 Bronco Complete 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Fri-Feb 5   Drake 09 Red 12 - 8 Hot Sizzle Complete 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Fri-Feb 5   Hot Sauce  v  Nats 09 Black Result Pending 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Sun-Feb 7   Drake 09 Red 10 - 3 Team Sabotage Complete 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Sun-Feb 7   Bronco 8 - 2 Nst 08 Black 1 Complete 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Fri-Feb 12   Hot Sauce 10 - 4 Nats 09 Black Complete 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Fri-Feb 12   Bronco 4 - 14 Hot Sizzle Complete 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Sun-Feb 14   Nst 08 Black 1 7 - 5 Nats 09 Black Complete 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Sun-Feb 14   Bronco  v  Team Sabotage Result Pending 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Feb 20   Nst 08 Black 1 7 - 5 Bronco Complete 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Sun-Feb 21   Team Sabotage  v  Hot Sauce Result Pending 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Sun-Feb 21   Nat 08 Black 2  v  Hot Sizzle Result Pending 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Sun-Feb 28   Hot Sizzle 8 - 5 Drake 09 Red Complete 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Sun-Feb 28   Nat 08 Black 2  v  Hot Sauce Result Pending 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Sun-Mar 7   Drake 09 Red 3 - 16 Fill-In Complete 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Sun-Mar 14   Hot Sizzle 3 - 12 Nats 09 Black Complete 6v6 Field 1 Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Youth
Division: 2nd Session
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 12/12/2020
End Date: 5/8/2021
Status: InProgress
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2021 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use