Home|Sign In
High School Boys Green Boarded 2nd Session 2019    (January 2019)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  High School Boys Green Boarded 2nd Session 2019 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
TS Ghosts 330030119191.000
Backyardigons 32011810780.667
Sterling FC 31111612440.333
Straight Shooters 312012173-50.333
FC Union 20206160-100.000
TS Blast 30309290-200.000

  High School Boys Green Boarded 2nd Session 2019 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Fri-Jan 4   Backyardigons 4 - 3 Straight Shooters Complete 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Jan 5   Sterling FC 4 - 6 TS Ghosts Complete 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Jan 5   TS Blast 3 - 7 WWT Complete 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Fri-Jan 11   TS Blast 4 - 14 TS Ghosts Complete 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Jan 12   Backyardigons 4 - 4 Sterling FC Complete 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Jan 12   Straight Shooters 6 - 3 FC Union Complete 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Fri-Jan 18   TS Ghosts 10 - 3 Straight Shooters Complete 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Fri-Jan 18   TS Blast 2 - 8 Sterling FC Complete 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Jan 19   Backyardigons 10 - 3 FC Union Complete 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Fri-Jan 25   Sterling FC  v  Straight Shooters 8:00 PM 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Fri-Jan 25   Backyardigons  v  TS Blast 10:00 PM 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Jan 26   FC Union  v  TS Ghosts 11:00 PM 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Fri-Feb 1   TS Ghosts  v  Backyardigons 7:30 PM 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Fri-Feb 1   TS Blast  v  Straight Shooters 8:00 PM 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Feb 2   FC Union  v  Sterling FC 10:00 PM 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Fri-Feb 8   TS Ghosts  v  Sterling FC 7:30 PM 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Fri-Feb 8   TS Blast  v  FC Union 8:00 PM 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Feb 9   Straight Shooters  v  Backyardigons 11:00 PM 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Fri-Feb 15   TS Ghosts  v  TS Blast 8:00 PM 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Feb 16   Straight Shooters  v  FC Union 9:00 PM 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Fri-Feb 22   Straight Shooters  v  TS Ghosts 8:00 PM 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Fri-Feb 22   Sterling FC  v  TS Blast 10:00 PM 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Feb 23   FC Union  v  Backyardigons 10:00 PM 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Mar 2   FC Union  v  TS Blast 7:00 PM 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Mar 2   Sterling FC  v  Backyardigons 11:00 PM 6v6 Field 1 Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Boys High School
Division: 2nd Session
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 1/4/2019
End Date: 3/2/2019
Status: InProgress
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use