Home|Sign In
High School Boys White Boarded 1st Session 2019    (November 2018)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  High School Boys White Boarded 1st Session 2019 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
Kunz 22002096111.000
Paw Patrol 2200148661.000
Squirrels 21101614320.500
SH Pink Sox 110075321.000
IB White 211018223-40.500
TS Thunder 101013140-10.000
Los Futbolitos 202013190-60.000
Hurricanes 20209190-100.000

  High School Boys White Boarded 1st Session 2019 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Fri-Nov 2   Squirrels 12 - 8 Los Futbolitos Complete 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Fri-Nov 2   Paw Patrol 9 - 4 IB White Complete 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Nov 3   Hurricanes 5 - 14 Kunz Complete 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Fri-Nov 9   IB White 14 - 13 TS Thunder Complete 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Fri-Nov 9   Los Futbolitos 5 - 7 SH Pink Sox Complete 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Nov 10   Hurricanes 4 - 5 Paw Patrol Complete 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Nov 10   Kunz 6 - 4 Squirrels Complete 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Fri-Nov 16   IB White  v  Los Futbolitos 9:00 PM 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Fri-Nov 16   Paw Patrol  v  TS Thunder 10:00 PM 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Nov 17   Hurricanes  v  Squirrels 9:30 PM 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Nov 17   Kunz  v  SH Pink Sox 10:30 PM 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Fri-Nov 23   Paw Patrol  v  Los Futbolitos 10:00 PM 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Nov 24   Kunz  v  IB White 9:00 PM 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Nov 24   Hurricanes  v  TS Thunder 9:30 PM 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Nov 24   Squirrels  v  SH Pink Sox 10:30 PM 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Fri-Nov 30   TS Thunder  v  Los Futbolitos 10:00 PM 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Dec 1   SH Pink Sox  v  Hurricanes 8:30 PM 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Dec 1   Squirrels  v  IB White 9:00 PM 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Dec 1   Paw Patrol  v  Kunz 9:30 PM 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Fri-Dec 7   SH Pink Sox  v  IB White 9:00 PM 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Fri-Dec 7   TS Thunder  v  Kunz 10:00 PM 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Dec 8   Squirrels  v  Paw Patrol 9:00 PM 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Dec 8   Los Futbolitos  v  Hurricanes 9:30 PM 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Dec 8   TS Thunder  v  SH Pink Sox 11:00 PM 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Fri-Dec 14   Los Futbolitos  v  Kunz 9:00 PM 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Fri-Dec 14   TS Thunder  v  Squirrels 10:00 PM 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Dec 15   IB White  v  Hurricanes 8:30 PM 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Dec 15   SH Pink Sox  v  Paw Patrol 9:00 PM 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Fri-Dec 21   Los Futbolitos  v  Squirrels 9:00 PM 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Fri-Dec 21   SH Pink Sox  v  TS Thunder 10:00 PM 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Dec 22   Kunz  v  Hurricanes 9:30 PM 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Dec 22   IB White  v  Paw Patrol 10:30 PM 6v6 Field 2 Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: 10th Grade
Division: 1st Session
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 11/2/2018
End Date: 12/29/2018
Status: InProgress
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use