Home|Sign In
Under 8 Rec Boarded 1st Session 2019    (November 2018)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  Under 8 Rec Boarded 1st Session 2019 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
TS Stars 6600541718371.000
TS Shooters 6420472512220.667
TS Kickers 52302929600.400
TS Express 614128494-210.167
TS Lightning 715134724-380.143

  Under 8 Rec Boarded 1st Session 2019 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Nov 3   TS Lightning 10 - 10 TS Express Complete 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Nov 3   TS Kickers 5 - 8 TS Stars Complete 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Nov 10   TS Shooters 8 - 1 TS Kickers Complete 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Nov 10   TS Express 3 - 7 TS Stars Complete 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Fri-Nov 16   TS Shooters 6 - 3 TS Express Complete 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Nov 17   TS Lightning 2 - 11 TS Kickers Complete 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Nov 17   TS Stars 7 - 3 TS Shooters Complete 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Nov 24   TS Express 1 - 11 TS Shooters Complete 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Nov 24   TS Lightning 3 - 15 TS Stars Complete 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Fri-Nov 30   TS Stars 9 - 1 TS Lightning Complete 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Dec 1   TS Shooters 13 - 2 TS Lightning Complete 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Dec 1   TS Kickers 10 - 3 TS Express Complete 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Fri-Dec 7   TS Lightning 11 - 6 TS Shooters Complete 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Dec 8   TS Express 8 - 5 TS Lightning Complete 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Dec 8   TS Stars 8 - 2 TS Kickers Complete 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Fri-Dec 14   TS Express  v  TS Kickers 6:00 PM 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Dec 15   TS Stars  v  TS Express 11:00 AM 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Dec 15   TS Kickers  v  TS Shooters 12:00 PM 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Dec 22   TS Shooters  v  TS Stars 11:00 AM 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Dec 22   TS Kickers  v  TS Lightning 12:00 PM 6v6 Field 1 Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Coed Under 8s
Division: 1st Session
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 11/3/2018
End Date: 1/5/2019
Status: InProgress
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use