Home|Sign In
HS Boys Non-Boarded 2nd Session 2018    (January 2018)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  HS Boys Non-Boarded 2nd Session 2018 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
FC Hunters 10811592025390.800
White Eagles 10730382021180.700
Burn 10532401917210.500
Eastside FC 10550314315-120.500
Dragons 10361293310-40.300
SCS Select 1001009710-620.000

  HS Boys Non-Boarded 2nd Session 2018 Schedule Print
FechaInicio FueraHora/CondiciónLugar de celebraciónTipo de JuegoFuncionarios
Sat-Jan 27   Dragons 1 - 2 White Eagles Complete 8v8 Field 3 Regular 
Fri-Feb 2   FC Hunters 9 - 3 SCS Select Complete 8v8 Field 3 Regular 
Sat-Feb 3   SCS Select 0 - 5 Burn Complete 8v8 Field 3 Regular 
Sat-Feb 3   Dragons 3 - 5 Eastside FC Complete 8v8 Field 3 Regular 
Sat-Feb 10   SCS Select 0 - 8 Eastside FC Complete 8v8 Field 3 Regular 
Sat-Feb 10   Burn 1 - 3 White Eagles Complete 8v8 Field 3 Regular 
Fri-Feb 16   Eastside FC 1 - 4 Burn Complete 8v8 Field 3 Regular 
Sat-Feb 17   White Eagles 4 - 3 Eastside FC Complete 8v8 Field 3 Regular 
Sat-Feb 17   Dragons 5 - 0 SCS Select Complete 8v8 Field 3 Regular 
Sat-Feb 17   Burn 3 - 3 FC Hunters Complete 8v8 Field 3 Regular 
Fri-Feb 23   Eastside FC 1 - 7 White Eagles Complete 8v8 Field 3 Regular 
Sat-Feb 24   White Eagles 8 - 1 SCS Select Complete 8v8 Field 3 Regular 
Sat-Feb 24   Dragons 0 - 6 Burn Complete 8v8 Field 3 Regular 
Sat-Feb 24   Eastside FC 3 - 11 FC Hunters Complete 8v8 Field 3 Regular 
Fri-Mar 2   White Eagles 9 - 2 Dragons Complete 8v8 Field 3 Regular 
Sat-Mar 3   SCS Select 3 - 10 FC Hunters Complete 8v8 Field 3 Regular 
Sat-Mar 3   Burn 1 - 2 Eastside FC Complete 8v8 Field 3 Regular 
Fri-Mar 9   White Eagles 0 - 3 FC Hunters Complete 8v8 Field 3 Regular 
Sat-Mar 10   Eastside FC 3 - 2 Dragons Complete 8v8 Field 3 Regular 
Sat-Mar 10   Burn 13 - 0 SCS Select Complete 8v8 Field 3 Regular 
Fri-Mar 16   White Eagles 1 - 2 Burn Complete 8v8 Field 3 Regular 
Sat-Mar 17   Dragons 7 - 0 SCS Select Complete 8v8 Field 3 Regular 
Sat-Mar 17   FC Hunters 10 - 2 Eastside FC Complete 8v8 Field 3 Regular 
Fri-Mar 23   FC Hunters 4 - 0 White Eagles Complete 8v8 Field 3 Regular 
Sat-Mar 24   SCS Select 2 - 5 Dragons Complete 8v8 Field 3 Regular 
Sat-Mar 24   FC Hunters 7 - 3 Burn Complete 8v8 Field 3 Regular 
Sat-Apr 7   Burn 2 - 2 Dragons Complete 8v8 Field 3 Regular 
Sat-Apr 7   Dragons 2 - 4 White Eagles Complete 8v8 Field 3 Regular 
Sat-Apr 7   FC Hunters 1 - 3 Eastside FC Complete 8v8 Field 3 Regular 
Fri-Apr 13   SCS Select 0 - 1 FC Hunters Complete 8v8 Field 3 Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Boys High School
Division: 2nd Session
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 1/27/2018
End Date: 4/22/2018
Status: Complete
Team Fee: $1,495.00
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use