Home|Sign In
Under 14 Girls Non-Boarded 2nd Session 2018    (January 2018)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  Under 14 Girls Non-Boarded 2nd Session 2018 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
Macomb 05 990054427501.000
Thundercats 04G Orange 1073062921530.700
SCS Sharks 927014426-280.222
Revolution 101909843-750.100

  Under 14 Girls Non-Boarded 2nd Session 2018 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Jan 27   Macomb 05  v  SCS Sharks Result Pending 8v8 Field 3 Regular 
Sun-Jan 28   Revolution 0 - 16 Thundercats 04G Orange Complete 8v8 Field 3 Regular 
Sat-Feb 3   SCS Sharks 1 - 6 Thundercats 04G Orange Complete 8v8 Field 3 Regular 
Sun-Feb 4   Revolution 0 - 13 Macomb 05 Complete 8v8 Field 3 Regular 
Sat-Feb 10   Thundercats 04G Orange 0 - 3 Macomb 05 Complete 8v8 Field 3 Regular 
Sun-Feb 11   Revolution 2 - 3 SCS Sharks Complete 8v8 Field 3 Regular 
Sat-Feb 17   Revolution 0 - 8 Thundercats 04G Orange Complete 8v8 Field 3 Regular 
Sun-Feb 18   Macomb 05 3 - 1 SCS Sharks Complete 8v8 Field 3 Regular 
Sat-Feb 24   Thundercats 04G Orange 9 - 0 SCS Sharks Complete 8v8 Field 3 Regular 
Sun-Feb 25   Revolution 0 - 8 Macomb 05 Complete 8v8 Field 3 Regular 
Sat-Mar 3   Macomb 05 1 - 0 Thundercats 04G Orange Complete 8v8 Field 3 Regular 
Sun-Mar 4   SCS Sharks 2 - 3 Revolution Complete 8v8 Field 3 Regular 
Sat-Mar 10   Thundercats 04G Orange 10 - 0 Revolution Complete 8v8 Field 3 Regular 
Sun-Mar 11   SCS Sharks 1 - 4 Macomb 05 Complete 8v8 Field 3 Regular 
Sat-Mar 17   Thundercats 04G Orange 5 - 0 SCS Sharks Complete 8v8 Field 3 Regular 
Sun-Mar 18   Macomb 05 10 - 2 Revolution Complete 8v8 Field 3 Regular 
Sat-Mar 24   Macomb 05 4 - 0 Thundercats 04G Orange Complete 8v8 Field 3 Regular 
Sun-Mar 25   SCS Sharks 6 - 2 Revolution Complete 8v8 Field 3 Regular 
Sat-Mar 31   SCS Sharks 0 - 8 Macomb 05 Complete 8v8 Field 3 Regular 
Sat-Mar 31   Thundercats 04G Orange 8 - 0 Revolution Complete 8v8 Field 3 Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Girls Under 14s
Division: 2nd Session
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 1/27/2018
End Date: 4/22/2018
Status: Complete
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use