Home|Sign In
Under 10/11 Boys Blue Boarded 2nd Session 2018    (January 2018)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  Under 10/11 Boys Blue Boarded 2nd Session 2018 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
FSC 4400441712271.000
FC Drita 532032379-50.600
Nationals Select 08 Black 211013153-20.500
FSC 08 302112141-20.000
Nats'St. Clair 08 403116341-180.000

  Under 10/11 Boys Blue Boarded 2nd Session 2018 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Jan 27   FSC 08 1 - 2 FC Drita Complete 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Sun-Jan 28   Nationals Select 08 Black 6 - 9 FSC Complete 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Feb 3   FSC 11 - 4 FC Drita Complete 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Feb 3   Nats'St. Clair 08 4 - 4 FSC 08 Complete 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Sun-Feb 4   Nats'St. Clair 08 6 - 7 Nationals Select 08 Black Complete 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Feb 10   FC Drita 12 - 5 Nats'St. Clair 08 Complete 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Feb 10   FSC 13 - 6 FC Drita Complete 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Feb 17   FSC 08 7 - 8 FC Drita Complete 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Feb 17   FSC 11 - 1 Nats'St. Clair 08 Complete 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Feb 24   Nats'St. Clair 08  v  FC Drita 1:30 PM 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Feb 24   FSC 08  v  FSC 2:30 PM 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Sun-Feb 25   Nats'St. Clair 08  v  Nationals Select 08 Black 10:30 AM 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Mar 3   FC Drita  v  FSC 08 1:30 PM 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Mar 3   Nats'St. Clair 08  v  FSC 2:30 PM 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Sun-Mar 4   FSC  v  Nationals Select 08 Black 3:30 PM 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Fri-Mar 9   Nationals Select 08 Black  v  FSC 6:00 PM 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Mar 10   FSC 08  v  Nats'St. Clair 08 12:30 PM 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Mar 10   FC Drita  v  FSC 1:30 PM 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Sun-Mar 11   Nationals Select 08 Black  v  Nats'St. Clair 08 3:30 PM 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Fri-Mar 16   Nationals Select 08 Black  v  FSC 08 5:00 PM 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Fri-Mar 16   FC Drita  v  Nationals Select 08 Black 7:00 PM 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Mar 17   Nats'St. Clair 08  v  FSC 08 2:30 PM 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Sun-Mar 18   FSC 08  v  Nationals Select 08 Black 10:30 AM 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Fri-Mar 23   FSC  v  FSC 08 6:30 PM 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Sun-Mar 25   FC Drita  v  Nationals Select 08 Black 2:30 PM 6v6 Field 2 Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Boys Under 11s
Division: Blue
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 1/27/2018
End Date: 4/22/2018
Status: InProgress
Team Fee: $1,295.00
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use