Home|Sign In
Under 8/9 Boy White Boarded 2nd Session 2018    (January 2018)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  Under 8/9 Boy White Boarded 2nd Session 2018 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
ACM 10712825523270.700
Nats 09 Renee 10442706014100.400
Nationals Macomb 10 Red 1033444441300.300
Nationals Maconb 11 Black 9351445810-140.333
Carpathia Kickers 926140637-230.222

  Under 8/9 Boy White Boarded 2nd Session 2018 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Jan 27   Carpathia Kickers 5 - 7 ACM Complete 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Jan 27   Nationals Macomb 10 Red 0 - 7 Nats 09 Renee Complete 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Fri-Feb 2   Nationals Maconb 11 Black 4 - 6 Carpathia Kickers Complete 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Feb 3   Nats 09 Renee 9 - 13 ACM Complete 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Feb 10   Nationals Macomb 10 Red 4 - 4 ACM Complete 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Sun-Feb 11   ACM 11 - 2 Nationals Maconb 11 Black Complete 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Fri-Feb 16   Carpathia Kickers 1 - 11 Nats 09 Renee Complete 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Feb 17   Nats 09 Renee 5 - 6 Nationals Maconb 11 Black Complete 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Fri-Feb 23   Nationals Maconb 11 Black 6 - 6 Nationals Macomb 10 Red Complete 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Feb 24   Carpathia Kickers 5 - 9 Nats 09 Renee Complete 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Fri-Mar 2   Nats 09 Renee 3 - 3 Nationals Macomb 10 Red Complete 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Mar 3   ACM 11 - 7 Carpathia Kickers Complete 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Mar 10   Carpathia Kickers 3 - 7 Nationals Maconb 11 Black Complete 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Sun-Mar 11   ACM 9 - 9 Nats 09 Renee Complete 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Fri-Mar 16   Carpathia Kickers 2 - 5 Nationals Macomb 10 Red Complete 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Mar 17   Nationals Maconb 11 Black 9 - 6 Nats 09 Renee Complete 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Sun-Mar 18   Nats 09 Renee 6 - 11 ACM Complete 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Fri-Mar 23   Nationals Maconb 11 Black 3 - 7 Nationals Macomb 10 Red Complete 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Fri-Mar 23   Nats 09 Renee 5 - 3 Nationals Macomb 10 Red Complete 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Mar 24   ACM 7 - 3 Nationals Maconb 11 Black Complete 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Mar 24   Nationals Macomb 10 Red 5 - 5 Carpathia Kickers Complete 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Apr 7   Carpathia Kickers 6 - 4 ACM Complete 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Fri-Apr 13   Nationals Maconb 11 Black 4 - 7 Nationals Macomb 10 Red Complete 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Apr 14   Nationals Maconb 11 Black C Carpathia Kickers Cancelled 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Apr 14   Nationals Macomb 10 Red 4 - 5 ACM Complete 6v6 Field 1 Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: U8/U9
Division: White
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 1/26/2018
End Date: 4/22/2018
Status: Complete
Team Fee: $1,295.00
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use