Home|Sign In
HS Boys White Boarded 2nd Session 2018    (January 2018)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  HS Boys White Boarded 2nd Session 2018 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
Kunz 8710753421410.875
P.A.C.E. 8620847118130.750
Los Futbolitos 8431756413110.500
Jones 843162601320.500
Chong 835057639-60.375
Mary Jane 825144637-190.250
IB White 807148901-420.000

  HS Boys White Boarded 2nd Session 2018 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Jan 20   P.A.C.E. 13 - 11 Jones Complete 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Jan 20   Mary Jane 0 - 7 Kunz Complete 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Jan 20   Chong 16 - 9 Los Futbolitos Complete 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Fri-Jan 26   P.A.C.E. 14 - 8 Chong Complete 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Fri-Jan 26   IB White 1 - 15 Kunz Complete 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Jan 27   Jones 13 - 8 Mary Jane Complete 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Fri-Feb 2   Jones 7 - 5 IB White Complete 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Fri-Feb 2   Mary Jane 9 - 11 P.A.C.E. Complete 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Feb 3   Kunz 7 - 4 Los Futbolitos Complete 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Feb 10   P.A.C.E. 13 - 8 IB White Complete 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Fri-Feb 16   Chong 8 - 7 Kunz Complete 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Fri-Feb 16   Los Futbolitos 8 - 9 P.A.C.E. Complete 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Feb 17   IB White 5 - 5 Mary Jane Complete 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Fri-Feb 23   Kunz 8 - 4 Jones Complete 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Fri-Feb 23   Mary Jane 7 - 9 Los Futbolitos Complete 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Feb 24   Chong 11 - 9 IB White Complete 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Fri-Mar 2   Los Futbolitos 10 - 8 IB White Complete 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Mar 3   Kunz 10 - 4 P.A.C.E. Complete 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Mar 3   Chong 8 - 13 Jones Complete 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Mar 3   IB White 8 - 10 Mary Jane Complete 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Fri-Mar 9   Jones 6 - 11 P.A.C.E. Complete 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Fri-Mar 9   Kunz 10 - 4 Mary Jane Complete 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Fri-Mar 9   IB White 4 - 19 Los Futbolitos Complete 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Mar 10   Los Futbolitos 9 - 6 Chong Complete 6v6 Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Mar 10   P.A.C.E. 9 - 11 Kunz Complete 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Fri-Mar 16   Mary Jane 1 - 0 Chong Complete 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Mar 17   Los Futbolitos 7 - 7 Jones Complete 6v6 Field 1 Regular 
Fri-Mar 23   Jones 1 - 0 Chong Complete 6v6 Field 2 Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: 10th Grade
Division: White
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 1/12/2018
End Date: 3/25/2018
Status: Complete
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use