Home|Sign In
HS Girls Red Non-Boarded 2nd Session 2018    (January 2018)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  HS Girls Red Non-Boarded 2nd Session 2018 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
GPN 110095341.000
Bishop Foley 211043310.500
Thundercats 02 Orange 21108103-20.500
Thundercats 00 Orange 000000000.000
St. Clair Blue 1010030-30.000

  HS Girls Red Non-Boarded 2nd Session 2018 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Fri-Jan 12   GPN 9 - 5 Thundercats 02 Orange Complete 8v8 Field 3 Regular 
Sat-Jan 13   St. Clair Blue 0 - 3 Bishop Foley Complete 8v8 Field 3 Regular 
Fri-Jan 19   Bishop Foley 1 - 3 Thundercats 02 Orange Complete 8v8 Field 3 Regular 
Sat-Jan 20   Thundercats 00 Orange  v  GPN Result Pending 8v8 Field 3 Regular 
Fri-Jan 26   St. Clair Blue  v  GPN 8:20 PM 8v8 Field 3 Regular 
Sat-Jan 27   Thundercats 02 Orange  v  Thundercats 00 Orange 6:25 PM 8v8 Field 3 Regular 
Fri-Feb 2   St. Clair Blue  v  Thundercats 02 Orange 8:20 PM 8v8 Field 3 Regular 
Sat-Feb 3   Bishop Foley  v  Thundercats 00 Orange 6:25 PM 8v8 Field 3 Regular 
Fri-Feb 9   GPN  v  Bishop Foley 8:20 PM 8v8 Field 3 Regular 
Sat-Feb 10   Thundercats 00 Orange  v  St. Clair Blue 6:25 PM 8v8 Field 3 Regular 
Fri-Feb 16   Thundercats 02 Orange  v  GPN 6:30 PM 8v8 Field 3 Regular 
Fri-Feb 16   St. Clair Blue  v  Bishop Foley 8:20 PM 8v8 Field 3 Regular 
Sat-Feb 17   Thundercats 00 Orange  v  St. Clair Blue 7:20 PM 8v8 Field 3 Regular 
Fri-Feb 23   Bishop Foley  v  GPN 6:30 PM 8v8 Field 3 Regular 
Fri-Feb 23   Thundercats 02 Orange  v  Bishop Foley 8:20 PM 8v8 Field 3 Regular 
Sat-Feb 24   GPN  v  Thundercats 00 Orange 6:25 PM 8v8 Field 3 Regular 
Fri-Mar 2   GPN  v  St. Clair Blue 8:20 PM 8v8 Field 3 Regular 
Sat-Mar 3   Thundercats 00 Orange  v  Thundercats 02 Orange 6:25 PM 8v8 Field 3 Regular 
Fri-Mar 9   Thundercats 02 Orange  v  St. Clair Blue 8:20 PM 8v8 Field 3 Regular 
Sat-Mar 10   Thundercats 00 Orange  v  Bishop Foley 6:25 PM 8v8 Field 3 Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Girls High School
Division: Red
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 1/12/2018
End Date: 3/18/2018
Status: InProgress
Team Fee: $1,195.00
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use